Moo Lander Review

It wasn’t too long ago that I got my hands on a demo of Moo Lander. The action RPG game with added “Mootroidvania” elements certainly did not shy away…

Dandy & Randy DX Review

Ratalaika Games are the Skoda of the gaming industry. Some time ago, both companies were notorious for putting out shoddy products, and they got rightly…

Devolver Digital 2022 Showcase

Devolver Digital’s Devolver Direct 2022 is kicking off at  3 p.m. PT | 5 p.m. CT | 6 p.m. ET today. Find out what’s what’s in store for Switch by watching on…

Super Perils of Baking Review

If you said “perils of baking” to me, I’d immediately conjure up images of Gordon Ramsey shouting at some poor soul about how raw their meat dish was.…

Review – Sonic Origins

The classic Sonic the Hedgehog games are no stranger to getting the compilation treatment. Most Nintendo fans of a certain age will fondly remember Sonic Mega…

Industria Review

Back in 2007, Bioshock burst onto the scene. I loved it but as things progressed, the disc got scared of working properly and the game ran at half speed;…